Church Contact

Address: 505 Driscoll Rd. Fremont, CA 94539

Office: 510-651-2030

Fax: 510-651-3049

Office Hours: Mon – Thurs 8:30am – 5:00pm Fri 8:30am – 12:30pm

 

Other Contact Information

Life Groups

Natalie Lau

nataliel@bridgescc.org

Extension 201

Volunteers

Carol Eshelman

carole@bridgescc.org

Extension 209

Worship and Arts

Helen Lee

Helenl@bridgescc.org

Extension 207

Office and Facilities

Sue Edstorm

Suee@bridgescc.org

Extension 204

Children’s Ministry

Amy Pabst

amyp@bridgescc.org

Extension 269

Student Ministry

Jolene Thym

Jolenet@bridgescc.org

Extension 246

Website

Jenni Beach

jennib@bridgescc.org

Extension 206