Ron-King

Ron King

Senior Pastor

ext 205

ronk@bridgescc.org

 

Joe-Magpatoc

Joe Magpatoc

Filipino Fellowship

Pastor

pastor_pjm@yahoo.com

Sue-Edstorm

Sue Edstrom

Office Manager

ext 204

suee@bridgescc.org

Helen-Lee

Helen Lee

Worship Assistant

ext 207

helenl@bridgescc.org

Natalie

Natalie Lau

Small Groups Dir/Financial Mgr

ext 201

nataliel@bridgescc.org

 

Fred-Biby

Fred Biby

Executive Pastor

ext 203

fredb@bridgescc.org

Harry-Walls

Harry Walls

Worship Pastor

ext 211

harryw@bridgescc.org

Matt-Bolar

Matt Bolar

Facilities Director

ext 109

mattb@bridgescc.org

Jenni-Beach

Jenni Beach

Graphic Design

ext 206

jennib@bridgescc.org

Angela-Sparks

Angela Sparks

Receptionist

ext 265

angelas@bridgescc.org

Nate-Glaze

Nate Glaze

Outreach Pastor

ext 232

nateg@bridgescc.org

Chii-Yang

Chii Yang

Mandarin Fellowship

Pastor

chiiy@bridgescc.org

Srikanth-Vejendla

Srikanth Vejendla

Indian Fellowship

Pastor

srikanthvejendla@gmail.com

Pat-Caples

Pat Caples

Technical Arts Director

ext 414

patc@bridgescc.org

Laurie-Walters

Laurie Walter

Accounting

ext 101

lauriew@bridgescc.org

Amy-Pabst

Amy Pabst

Director of Children’s Ministry & 3rd-5th Grade

ext 269

amyp@bridgescc.org

Jolene-Thym

Jolene Thym

Nursery – 5’S

ext 264

jolenet@bridgescc.org

Angela-Sparks

Angela Sparks

Large Events

ext 265

angelas@bridgescc.org

Amy-Saito

Amy Gordon

Creative Arts

ext 270

amyg@bridgescc.org

Irene-Ayres

Irene Ayres

Admin Assistant & Graphic Arts

ext 263

irenea@bridgescc.org

Tami-Campbell

Tami Campbell

K-2nd Grades & Bridge Kids

ext 267

tamic@bridgescc.org

 

 

Ray-Tang

Ray Tang

Junior High Pastor

ext 235

rayt@bridgescc.org

Max

Max Critchfield

High School Pastor

ext 231

Maxc@bridgescc.org

Jolene-Thym

Jolene Thym

Student Ministry Assistant

ext 242

jolenet@bridgescc.org